Conference Photos

The Conference Co-Chairs: Prof Kinshuk and Prof Demetrios Sampson

Outside the Conference Venue

From left to right: Prof Vladan Devedzic and Prof J. Michael Spector (Program Co-Chairs), Prof Iacovos Vasalos (Director of the Centre for Research and Technology Hellas) and Prof Kinshuk.

Welcome Speeches

Prof Demetrios Sampson announces the opening of the ICALT 2003 Conference

The Chairmen of the ICALT 2003

Keynote Speeches

Prof Erik Duval

Prof Eliot Soloway

Best Paper Awards

Announcing the Best Paper Awards...

The winners...



Room A

Room B

Poster Session

Panel Session

Conference Dinner

The Restaurant offered some great view....

Great work by everybody in organizing this event...